OUR WORK: SABLE FUR COAT

интерьер

RMK Studio - sale and tailoring of sable fur products in Moscow

RMK_STUDIO design Studio is a mini-factory with a full cycle of production of fur coats from the most elite natural fur – Barguzin sable. Individually for each client, our stylist-fashion designer selects the style of the future fur coat for the type of figure, height, lifestyle, and many other factors of the owner of the future sable fur coat.

Our certificate

Шубы из соболя Шубы из соболя Шубы из соболя

We work only with the highest quality natural sable fur, which is confirmed by our certificates of participation in world fur auctions. All our sable fur is certified with certificates of conformity. Each fur coat comes with a chip (Keyes), an auction tag, a certificate and a contract with a guarantee.

Шубы из соболя Шубы из соболя

Our workshop

Our own production gives you the opportunity to create a top-class sable fur coat with the expression of Your own uniqueness through the selection of sable color, length, style and degree of gray hair.

more detailed

RMK STUDIO: THE CREATOR OF THE BRAND

Шубы из соболя

The history of the Design Studio "RMK STUDIO" is a story of a Dynasty of three generations of women's dressmakers, who have accumulated unique experience carefully transmitted from generation to generation.

The devotion and love to sewing art, absorbed since childhood, diligence, attention to details, and the desire to reveal creative potential resulted in creating by Miss Alla Fedorova, fashion designer, the Design Studio of high fashion "Sable Furs Couture" .

Learn more

Reviews

Any more questions? Let us know your contact`s data, and we will contact you.

Заявка успешно отправленна

БЛОГ

WhatsApp
Пройти тест

НАША РАБОТА: ШУБА ИЗ СОБОЛЯ

интерьер

RMK Studio - шубы из соболя, продажа и пошив меховых изделий из соболя в Москве

Дизайн-студия RMK_STUDIO – это мини-фабрика с полным циклом производства шуб из самого элитного натурального меха – баргузинского соболя. Индивидуально под каждую клиентку наш стилист-модельер подбирает фасон будущей шубы под тип фигуры, рост, образ жизни, и много других факторов обладательницы будущей шубы из соболя.

Наши сертификаты

Шубы из соболя Шубы из соболя Шубы из соболя

Мы работаем только с самым качественным натуральным мехом соболя, что подтверждается нашими сертификатами участия в мировых меховых аукционов. Весь наш мех соболя сертифицирован сертификатами соответствия. На каждую шубу в комплекте идет чип (КиЗ), аукционная бирка, сертификат и договор с гарантией.

Шубы из соболя Шубы из соболя

Наша мастерская

Наше собственное производство дает возможность создать Вам шубу из соболя высшего класса с выражением Вашей собственной уникальности через подбор цвета соболя, длины, фасона и степени седины.

Подробнее

RMK STUDIO: СОЗДАТЕЛЬ БРЕНДА

Шубы из соболя

История создания дизайн-студии RMK STUDIO — это история о династии портних по женской линии в трёх поколениях, воплотившихся в уникальном опыте, бережно переданным из поколения в поколение.

Любовь к швейному искусству, впитанная с самого детства, усердие, внимание к мелочам и стремление раскрыть свой творческий потенциал привели Аллу Федорову, модельера-дизайнера, на путь создания дизайн-студии высокой моды меховых изделий из соболя линии "Sable Furs Couture".

Узнать больше

Отзывы

Остались вопросы? Оставьте ваши контакты, и мы вам перезвоним

Заявка успешно отправленна

БЛОГ

WhatsApp
Пройти тест